I Mustache You Some Questions: In which I share some fun facts and ask for others.

mustache-questions-300x300Last year (in December lol) Gail from Ticket to Anywhere tagged me to answer some questions (luckily no mustache is needed!). You can see Gail’s answers on her blog. Mine you can find below :)

Four names that people call me (other than my real name!):

  • Em
  • E
  • Miss Emma (at work because teachers don’t like introducing “authority” figures by just their first name)
  • Miss Print (here and on Twitter and possibly in the alternate universe when I’m a superhero)

Four jobs I have had:

  • library clerk
  • bookseller
  • storytime performer
  • YA librarian (current job!)

Four movies I would/have watched more than once:

  • Harvey
  • Charade
  • Miracle on 34th Street
  • The Shop Around the Corner

Four books I’d recommend:

Four places I have lived:

  • New York
  • New York
  • New York
  • New York

Four places I have been:

  • Boston
  • Disney World
  • Montreal
  • Los Angeles

Four places I’d rather be right now:

  • Here is good.

Four things I don’t eat:

  • raw fish
  • steak
  • green beans
  • carrots (except in soup)

Four of my favorite foods:

  • fried eggplant
  • milkshakes
  • grilled cheese
  • pasta

Four TV shows that I watch:

  • Forever
  • Scorpion
  • The Good Wife
  • Major Crimes

Four things I am looking forward to this year (in the next 12 months):

  • My birthday
  • BEA
  • NYC Teen Author Fest
  • Open spot for something awesome I haven’t thought of yet

Four things I’m always saying:

  • Right on.
  • Alas.
  • Indeed
  • I can’t actually think of anything else . . .

Four people I tag:

9 thoughts on “I Mustache You Some Questions: In which I share some fun facts and ask for others.

  1. Haha! We call teachers that at my school too – although some insist on Mrs./Mr. and last name. But I’m Miss Kayla to most of my students :D

    So no sushi? For shame! And “alas” always makes me think of Dumbledore – “Alas, earwax!”

    Thanks for the tag! I shall try to accomplish it in a timely manner ;)

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.