Read-a-Like Lists

Read-a-Like Lists

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Below is a full index of the read-a-like lists I have made on this blog. Lists are alphabetized by title. For instance, if you want to see read-a-likes for The Hunger Games, that list will be filed under H.

•A•

Back to Top

•B•

Back to Top

•C•

Back to Top

•D•

Back to Top

•E•

Back to Top

•F•

The Fault in Our Stars: Read-a-Likes: Even if you have never read a YA book in your life, you have probably heard about The Fault in Our Stars by John Green (TFIOS for short). Whether you have seen the movie, are number 594 in the hold queue, or just want more tear-jerking reads, these books should have you covered (spoiler: bring some tissues!)
Back to Top

•G•

Gilmore Girls: Read-a-Likes: You might have heard that the much loved TV series Gilmore Girls has made its way to Netflix. If, like me, you don’t have Netflix (or if you have already re-watched the entire series), these books might help you capture some of the happy feelings from the series.
Back to Top

•H•

The Hunger Games: Read-a-Likes: You read and loved The Hunger Games. You already finished both sequels. You need something else to read. I have suggestions.
Back to Top

•I•

Back to Top

•J•

Back to Top

•K•

Back to Top

•L•

Back to Top

•M•

Back to Top

•N•

Back to Top

•O•

Back to Top

•P•

Back to Top

•Q•

Back to Top

•R•

Back to Top

•S•

Back to Top

•T•

Twilight: Read-a-Likes: By now everyone at least knows of Stephenie Meyer’s novel Twilight whether they have read it or not. Even though the four book arc is called a saga, it does remain finite leaving fans with a dilemma after they have worked through all of the novels. Instead of harassing Meyer to finish Midnight Sun, here are some other titles that might be enjoyable for readers.

Back to Top

•U•

Back to Top

•V•

Back to Top

•W•

Back to Top

•X•

Back to Top

•Y•

Back to Top

•Z•

Back to Top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s