September 2017 Reading Tracker

You can also see what I read in August.

Books Read:

  1. Speak Easy, Speak Love by McKelle George
  2. Murder, Magic, and What We Wore by Kelly Jones
  3. Be True to Me by Adele Griffin
  4. Girls Made of Snow and Glass by Melissa Bashardoust
  5. All Rights Reserved by Gregory Scott Katsoulis
  6. Beasts Made of Night by Tochi Onyebuchi
  7. The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows
  8. The Empress by S. J. Kincaid

Books On Deck:

  1. Berserker by Emmy Laybourne (Oct.)

Books Bought:

  1. Before She Ignites by Jodi Meadows (signing)

ARCs Received:

  1. Don’t Cosplay With My Heart by Cecil Castellucci (unrequested)

September 1, 2017: September snuck up on me!

September 13, 2017: Continuing my efforts to cut down my to read shelf and it’s finally starting to feel like I am making solid progress. This weekend I got all of my to read books back onto one bookcase (with two shelves double stacked, but still).

