Week in Review: April 29

missprintweekreviewThis week on the blog you can check out:

I’ve been sick as a dog since my last week in review post so that has been super fun. (Also an ongoing object lesson that I need to stop letting myself get so rundown. Duly noted!) Luckily I have a three day weekend to fully recover. I am so close to being totally healthy again.

Because of my (latest) lingering illness I feel like I have been reading When Dimple Met Rishi for ages which is partly true because a lot of my would-be reading time became sleeping time. But it’s also bogus because I’ve only been reading it for about a week.

I have a few plates spinning right now with work/life/blog tasks so I’ve been trying to consolidate those and just finish some things that were overdue to . . . be finished. It’s a work in progress but I’m getting there.

Nothing new on Instagram this week though if you want random pictures of my shoes or temporary tattoos I’m sporting, be sure to check my Instagram Stories periodically for that more first class content.

If you you want to see how my month in reading is shaking out be sure to check out my April Reading Tracker.

How was your week? What are you reading? Am I the only who gets sick if I go more than two days without sleeping well? Healthy people. tell me your secrets!

Let’s talk in the comments.

Leave a Reply

