Week in Review: February 18

missprintweekreviewThis week on the blog you can check out:

This week I had a lot of fun on Valentine’s Day exchanging gifts with my mom (the best Valentine) and bringing lots of heart cookies to work which were very well-received. It’s time to start planning for the spring new books presentation so I also had a committee meeting–lots of fun stuff happening. On Friday I spent the morning at Simon and Schuster for their 2017 Summer preview. I’ll have a recap of that up soon but in the interim you can also check out my photos on twitter to see some of the things I’m excited about.

Also: The days are finally getting longer and it’s not pitch dark when I leave work now!

Here’s my latest from Instagram:

If you you want to see how my month in reading is shaking out be sure to check out my February Reading Tracker.

How was your week? What are you reading? Who is your Valentine or Galentine? Let’s talk in the comments.

Leave a Reply

