Blog Book Giveaway: The Lost Sun, The Strange Maid, The Apple Throne by Tessa Gratton

This year I finally worked up the nerve to read the conclusion to one of my favorite trilogies: The Apple Throne by Tessa Gratton. I’m happy to say it was excellent.

The Apple Throne by Tessa GrattonSo much so that I want to share the series with all of you in this giveaway for the entire USAsgard series.

I’m giving away Kindle eBooks of The Lost Sun, The Strange Maid, and The Apple Throne to one reader.

Giveaway is open to any readers over the age of 13. US only.

Giveaway will run from midnight January 16 through January 22.

Winner will be notified January 23 and win 3 a copy of each of the titles mentioned above.

If I don’t hear back from any winner by January 24 I will pick a new winner from the entry pool.

ENTER HERE

I’m running the giveaway through a Rafflecopter giveaway. Details on how to enter can be found by clicking “enter” above or clicking the photos!

Leave a Reply

