Week in Review: January 7

missprintweekreviewThis week on the blog you can check out:

This week I made some plans for the new year to get organized and stay on track which includes shifting my posting schedule here. You’ll still see posts on Monday and Wednesday and now my Week in Review will be posting on Saturdays.

I knocked out a lot of posts and things this week. I took down all of the Christmas decorations. I even went to the Met to see some exhibits (photos to come probably) and went to Alex Bracken’s Wayfarer signing on Wednesday!

I’m slowly reading through the Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon manga and it’s amazing and bizarre and let’s talk if YOU have read it.

If you you want to see how my month in reading is shaking out be sure to check out my January Reading Tracker.

How was your week? What are you reading? How is 2017 going so far? Let’s talk in the comments.

Leave a Reply

