This Month at YALSA’s The Hub To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before Read-a-Likes and Gilmore Girls reading at The BookBandit Blog

This month I have a new booklist at YALSA’s HUB of read-a-likes for Jenny Han’s delightful Lara Jean series.

Jenny Han’s heroine Lara Jean Song endeared herself to readers in To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P. S. I Still Love You. In 2017 readers will get to read the highly anticipated last chapter in Lara Jean’s story Always and Forever, Lara Jean. This booklist will help fill the Lara Jean shaped hole in your heart during the wait until its April 2017 release. (And, if you’re anything like me and consider yourself Lara Jean’s number one fan, you might want to check out these fan buttons I made to declare your allegiance online.)

You can head over to the Hub to read the full list. I’m really proud of it and I hope you find some new books for your to read list there!

Then over at my BFF Nicole’s blog, I am taking part in her month-long Gilmore Girls celebration with . . . book recommendations!

It’s hard to top a Girlmore Girls Read-a-Likes list but I knew I wanted to do something fun for Nicole’s amazing celebration of the Gilmore Girls revival. Since I’ve already covered books to read if you’re a fan of the series, I decided this time around that I would recommend some books for some of my favorite Gilmore Girls characters.

Be sure to visit Nicole’s blog to see my book recommendations for Lorelei, Rory, Emily, Luke, Lane, Sookie, Kirk, Jess, and Paris. While you’re there definitely check out all of the other fun content she has posting this month in advance of the big Girlmore Girls: Year in the Life revival!

Leave a Reply

