October 2016 Reading Tracker

You can also see what I read in September.

Books Read:

  1. Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  2. Puella Magi Madoka Magica, volume 2
  3. The Romantics by Leah Konen
  4. Goldenhand by Garth Nix
  5. Like A River Glorious by Rae Carson
  6. The Sun is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon
  7. Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Volume 1
  8. Wild Swans by Jessica Spotswood
  9. Dial Em for Murder by Marni Bates
  10. Six Impossible Things by Fiona Wood

Books On Deck:

  1. Nemesis by Anna Banks
  2. Blood Red, Snow White by Marcus Sedgwick

Books Bought:

  1. Goldenhand by Garth Nix (signing)
  2. This Raging Light by Estelle Laure

ARCs Received:

  1. The Infinity of You & Me by J. Q. Coyle
  2. Vincent and Theo by Deborah Heigleman
  3. But Then I Came Back by Estelle Laure
  4. Crow Mountain by Lucy Inglis

Related: Follow my progress with my BEA 2016 books.

October 1: Technically I started Crooked Kingdom at the tail end of September but I only read a hundred pages so it gets to be my first book here. Books on deck are review copies I need/want to read soon and some books I’m eyeing for my library system’s Mock Printz. I also have a lot of library books and other things I want to get to so let’s just call that section subject to change.

October 12: I’m reading a bit slower this month but I don’t mind the slow down since I’m also getting to some of my most anticipated 2016 releases.

October 28: Definitely a Fiona Wood fan at this point!

Leave a Reply

