This Month at YALSA’s The Hub: So You Want to Read a Holly Black Book

A couple of months ago I started blogging for YALSA at The Hub. YALSA is ALA’s Young Adult Library Services Association. They are also the organization behind the Popular Paperbacks book list (of which I was a committee member for the 2015 list and a sub-committee chair for the 2016 list).

The Hub is YALSA’s collection development related blog. In other words, it’s all about the stuff that circulates at a library. I’ve been doing monthly blog posts for them so I thought I’d do a quick write up to promote those posts and tell everyone where else to find me.

Here’s a handy reference so you can spot The Hub’s blog header:

You can also always find all of my guest posts linked here on the blog in my Appearances page. This month I’m highlighting two posts because I forgot to mention my first post with pre-BEA excitement.

Leave a Reply

