Week in Review: January 4

missprintweekreview

This week on the blog you can check out:

I started the new year with a cold. But it was the first one I had since October so I can’t complain too much. The holiday season was lovely and it feels fresh and exciting to be looking toward a new year. Plus my birthday is this month.

My blog stuff is well under control as I am scheduled through March. I need to start working on the thing I’m putting together in April but planning for that won’t start until next week to avoid any holiday-related delays and what not.

I don’t believe in resolutions and I don’t really have any. I want to eat better and continue being a little kinder than I have to be but those are constant things.

I’m also experimenting with putting more information in my monthly reading tracker (linked above) as I try to make a concerted effort to get my TBR list down and work through books I have at home. I’m also joining Alexa and Rachel’s Flights of Fantasy reading challenge so I might track by genre but we’ll see.

Anyway, that’s where I’m at in this first week of 2015. How was your week?

2 thoughts on “Week in Review: January 4

  1. Oh my gosh girl I am extremely jealous of your organizational skill! I wish I was scheduled till next week! I think I will add that my organization resolutions! And yes I’m so excited for flights of fantasy! I did the same as you and just lumped sci fi in since I barely read those. I’m looking forward to all the great fantasy recs people share as well
    ❤️Britt @ please feed the bookworm

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.