Follower Love Giveaway Hop[CLOSED]

This year I’m participating in the Follower Love Giveaway Hop hosted by Kathy (I Am A Reader, Not a Writer). You can view all of the other blogs participating in the hop here.

**THIS GIVEAWAY IS OPEN TO US READERS ONLY **

I’m giving away a SIGNED copy of Angel Burn by L. A. Weatherly. I don’t know anything about the book except that I got it at BEA and the cover is pretty.

TO ENTER: Leave a comment below (with a valid email in the email form field) telling me why youโ€™re excited to read this book.

There are no extra entries for this giveaway but if you wanted to follow the blog, subscribe, or just tweet/post about the giveaway that would be awesome!

This giveaway will run until February 14, 2012 when a winner will be selected via random number generator.

 

If I do not hear from the winner by February 15, 2012 I will have to pick a new winner.

UPDATE: Congrats to the winner: Emily L!