From our Gift Cottage: Fuchsia Polka Dot Earrings

This is the first post in what (I think) will be a new weekly feature exhibiting different handmade jewelry items available for sale at my mom’s Etsy shop: Diane and Emma’s Gift Cottage. (She’s Diane and I’m Emma.)

This week I’m featuring a lovely pair of Mother of Pearl earrings.

The earrings are two-sided and on stainless steel hooks. The ovals each measure 3/4 inch x 1 inch. These oval-shaped earrings are a nice fuchsia color with black polka dots. Hot pink and black is one of my favorite color combinations and it really makes these earrings pop. I have a pair myself and always feel very hip when I’m wearing them.

These earrings are available for sale on Etsy.

Don’t forget to check out the Gift Cottage’s full inventory for my great jewelry (including Mother of Pearl earrings in two other designs).